WARNING: Only 200 Lines Are Available
Due to the nature of this online workshop we're expecting
all the lines to fill up.

FREE Online Workshop On
"Making A Living Through Giving"

FREE, LIVE "Webinar" Thursday, October 14, 2010
2 Times!  2:00 pm (Eastern) and 9:00 pm (Eastern)



Kerry Beck

From:   Kerry Beck

RE:  Make Money for Holiday Spending by Giving to Others

Thursday, October 7, 2010

Dear Friend,

Let me say from the start, "I am NOT a techie". My family tells me to leave my blog & websites alone because they know I mess them up with one mouse click.

BUT... I still have a profitable online business without knowing html, flv, or code whatever! On this webinar I am going to show you how you can make money online for holiday spending by giving to others AND without being a techie.

One of the reasons I am holding this webinar is we have hundreds of followers who are intimidated by creating an info product or developing a webinar and getting it online. I will show you how you can have your own business without being intimidated.

Here's just a small sampling of what I'll cover on this unique, one-time-only webinar event...It will only be an hour long, so I hope you can carve out time and join me!

  • Send your holiday cards with just a click of your mouse.

  • Discover how you can "GIVE" to others and build a strong business...REALLY!

  • How you can help others during the holidays and make money at the same time.

  • How to send Thanksgiving & Christmas cards & gifts and do it all online...without leaving your desk!

  • How to make a personalized, holiday, photo card for your family, referrals & clients with captions & voice bubbles!

  • How to send a glossy, professional card to a group of 5, 100, 500 or 5000 clients in 15 minutes! even Christmas cards!

  • How your family & teens can make an extra $500 or more each month.

  • How your new business can stand out from all the clutter of email & junk mail.

  • How you can help local businesses with their holiday cards & make money for your family.

  • How you can help businesses break through the clutter of email with a unique method of contacting customers, clients, referrals, followers.

  • How your family can have their own business with only a phone & computer.

  • How you can snail mail your Christmas cards without going to the post office.

  •  How you can send a card online, FREE of charge! 

When I finish showing you what I've discovered, I'll give you a place online where you can send cards.

Bottom Line: On this 1 hour Online Workshop, you'll discover how to start your family business . . . and start making money THIS WEEK!


For your convenience, we have the SAME Webinar at two different times! Please click on the Webinar you want to attend from the choices below:

Option 1: Thursday, October 14, 2010 at 2:00 pm (Eastern)
That's 11am (pacific) | 12pm (mountain) | 1pm (central)  | 2pm (eastern)  | 7pm (UK-England)

Option 2: Thursday, October 14, 2010 at 9:00 pm (Pacific)
That's 6pm (pacific) | 7pm (mountain) | 8pm (central)  | 9pm (eastern) 

  Click on the link above to register for the Webinar you want to attend!

We guarantee this will be one of the most informative and profitable online workshops you have ever attended & you'll LOVE making money as a family this holiday season. Talk to you soon :-) 

Kerry Beck

P.S. - Don't forget...You can send your own FREE card after the workshop.


CONTACT Information:

                

  Curriculum Connection - All Rights Reserved